Reviews

Judy Renzoni

Amazing experience from day one. Everything went smoothly from picking my sectional and chair, the fabrics, arm choices, seat depth, etc. to receiving my furniture earlier than expected and in perfect condition. Thank you for everything, we will definitely be shopping with you again!!!

October 14, 2021

Kendall Crook

Kendall Crook Testimonial

Highly recommend! We shopped around a little bit and finally landed with Waunakee Furniture…they were a local business and had excellent service. We took our time trying to decide what fit our space and the colors we wanted and they were helpful the entire time. We never felt rushed or pushed into anything. We ended up getting furniture for our living room and basement. I seriously could not be happier with our delivery and product! It was so fun seeing our furniture come to life!! Thank you all so much!

March 16, 2021

Sydney Hebl

Sydney Hebl Testimonial

We had a wonderful experience with Sandy and team! We walked in looking for our first sectional in our new house & we walked out blown away.

Sandy and team helped us find a great sectional for our space and offered wonderful design suggestions based on our flooring, paint, and trim!! We couldn’t be more excited to see our couch in our space in just a few short months! Look no further for wonderful customer service and furniture choices! We will definitely be back!!

February 4, 2021

Jayne Seibel

Jayne Seibel Testimonial

Tremendous customer service.

December 17, 2020

Mike Laube

Always a pleasure to work with. We have purchased a sofa over 12 years ago that still looks brand new. Over the years we have purchased beds, bedroom furniture, end tables, leather chairs through Waunakee Furniture everything has been quality. Support your local business it is well worth it!

April 5, 2020

Bob Brown

My Wife and I have had nothing but successful purchases from Waunakee Furniture ETC.
Our newest purchases arrived the other day and are Perfect. The delivery team was outstanding in their care and placement. Not a easy task when your second story is only accessible from a spiral staircase. The ability to order exactly what you want is just one of the reasons they are our go to furniture store. The prices are fair, the quality exceptional and service is outstanding.
Everyone connected to Waunakee Furniture gets a 5 star review in my opinion. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

September 22, 2019

Sonja Leigh

I had such a positive experience shopping here for the first time yesterday. The owners were very patient and let me look at fabrics for as long as I needed. Sometimes at furniture stores, it feels like the workers care more about making a sale than they do about their customer being truly confident with their purchase. That was definitely not the case here. They answered all of my questions and I am confident that I will love my piece of new furniture once it comes in. I would definitely shop here again in the future.

November 22, 2018

Annisa Baker

I’m so sorry it’s taken a while to do this but better late than never right?? We furnished our new home through these awesome people and it couldn’t have went smoother. I brought our building plan in, flooring, colors, etc and Sandy helped pick everything out! I’m so thankful for her!! I love everything! They ordered all of the furniture with perfect timing and the delivery was super smooth. The guys we’re detailed and very careful with everything! We’re so happy and can’t say enough good things about Sandy, Tim and their team! They were amazing to work with! We’ll be back and we’ll be sure to send anyone looking for furniture to you! Cheers on a job well done!

April 6, 2018

MaryEllen Kerns

The best service we have ever received! I bought a chair for my husband and they delivered it 45 minutes later free of charge. They have a great selection of furniture and accessories reasonably priced. I would travel a few minutes more for service like this!

August 25, 2017

Sue Vanderbilt

Just got our new furniture and we absolutely loved it!! Sandy and Tim were wonderful to work with, all the way down to looking up our paint colors to help us make sure the fabric matched ok. The fabric turned out great. Wonderful people to work with, great customer service.

April 14, 2016

Perez S Reyes

Muí lindas las salas

October 31, 2014